Warmest welcome to our incredible 2022 KINeSYS Champion team

Warmest welcome to our incredible 2022 KINeSYS Champion team
Our brand ambassador, KINeSYS Champions, program is in it's fourth year, and we are very excited to welcome a great new group of Champions to the KINeSYS team.


In the last three years our hugely successful program has included many outstanding people. In 2022 we have grown our Champion team by selecting individuals who represent the diverse range of athletes, and outdoor enthusiasts that make up the KINeSYS community.


We welcome Champions from across the globe, spanning all stages of life. Everyone from pickleball competitors, runners, cyclists, paddlers, personal trainers, and even a soccer goalie. KINeSYS really is about “However you perform” and our Champions truly do represent that ideal. 

As a small, family-owned brand we value authenticity, which is why our ambassadors are the face of KINeSYS. They are the champions of our brand; Real people with real stories, who all use and LOVE our products.

Shop KINeSYS Sunscreen

Our ambassadors have become such a valued and integral part of our community, which is why we are ecstatic to introduce you all to the team of 55+ individuals who have been named 2022 KINeSYS Champions.

Adam Sale

Anita Ortiz

Arne Gutmann

Ashley Stewart

Bailey Gardner

Barb Crone

Beki Anderson-Orlowski

Cindy Gallant

Dave Weinbach

Dean Vasquez

Debbie Woodruff

Dekel Chui

Denise McGeachy

Diane Groff

Diane King

Doris Watson

Émilie Godbout-Beaulieu

Filip Handl Jr

Greg Christensen

Heather Escaravage

Heidi Guthrie

Hufsa Mushtaq

Jaime Gonek

Jenn Fisher

Jenn Galliford

Jennifer Berry

Jennifer Hess

Jennifer Stephens

Jodi McNeill

John Stevenson

Karen Welwood

Keri Russell

Kimitake Sato

Krista MacDonald

Kyla Beattie

Lara Winnemore

Leanne Labranche

Logan Mend

Lynne Chiu

Mandy Costache

Michael Drackert

Michelle Arduini

Michelle Brander

Nancy Hobbs

Paul Mend

Pete Otero

Polly Moody

Shannon Burt

Shannon Pippin

Shauna Curran-Cooper

Sue Wright-Cassan

Ted Kennedy

Teresa Tarn

Terrence Maberry

Tim Hacker

Tina Lum

Yvonnne Timewell


Meet KINeSYS Champions